Events

Focus Groups

Capped at 10 participants per session, focus groups will be recorded but not posted.

  • Focus Group 1 — Wednesday, February 5, 9:00 – 10:00 a.m. Central
  • Focus Group 2 — Rescheduled to Monday, March 2, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Central (all 10 slots are filled)
  • Focus Group 3 — Wednesday, February 26, 2:00 – 3:00 p.m. Central 

Other Events

The Exchange — May 4, 6, & 8, 2020
An ALCTS/LITA/LLAMA Collaboration that brings together experiences, ideas, expertise, and individuals from the three ALA divisions. The Exchange is an innovative, interactive, virtual forum, modeled after the previous ALCTS Exchange.

LITA/ALCTS/LLAMA Forum — November 19-21, 2020 in Baltimore, MD
Call for proposals to open in January 2020

Past Events

Town Hall 1 — Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 1:00–2:00 p.m. Central (view the recording | view a PDF of the questions asked)

Twitter Chat 1 — Friday, October 18, 2019, 11:00 a.m. -12:30 p.m. Central (view the archive)

Town Hall 2 — Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 1:00–2:00 p.m. Central (view the recording | view a PDF of the questions asked)

Town Hall 3 — Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. Central (view the recording | view a PDF of the questions asked)

Town Hall 4 — Friday, December 13, 2019, 1:00–2:00 p.m. Central (view the recording | view a PDF of the questions asked | view a PDF of the slides from the presentation)

Joint ALCTS-LITA-LLAMA Board Meeting – 2020 ALA Midwinter Meeting – January 27, 2020 1-3:00 p.m. Eastern Pennsylvania Convention Center, Room 103-B (listen to the recording)

Twitter Chat 2 — Thursday, February 13, 2020, 11:00 a.m.–12:30 p.m. Central (view the archive)

ALCTS Town Hall – Thursday, February 20, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Central (view the recording)

LITA Town Hall — Monday, February 24, 12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Central (view the recording)

LLAMA Town Hall — Tuesday February 25,  10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Central (view the recording)